Home » Blog » Contact Your Representatives

Contact Your Representatives

Promote freedom by communicating with your elected representatives on issues that matter to you. Following are links to connect.

Boulder City Council
OfficeNameEmail
Mayor Boulder City CouncilAaron Brockettbrocketta@bouldercolorado.gov
Mayor Pro Tem Boulder City CouncilJunie Josephjosephj@bouldercolorado.gov
Mayor Pro Tem Boulder City CouncilRachel Friendfriendr@bouldercolorado.gov
Boulder City CouncilMatt Benjaminbenjaminm@bouldercolorado.gov
Boulder City CouncilNicole Speerspeern@bouldercolorado.gov
Boulder City CouncilLauren Folkertsfolkertsl@bouldercolorado.go
Boulder City CouncilTara Winerwinert@bouldercolorado.gov
Boulder City CouncilMark Wallachwallachm@bouldercolorado.gov
Boulder City CouncilBob Yatesyatesb@bouldercolorado.gov

Boulder County Commissioners


OfficeName
Boulder County CommissionerClaire Levy
Boulder County CommissionerMatt Joneshttp://matt-jones.org/contact/
Boulder County CommissionerMarta Loachamin

Boulder valley School District Board

 kathy.gebhardt@bvsd.org, lisa.sweeney-miran@bvsd.org, nicole.rajpal@bvsd.org, stacey.zis@bvsd.org, kitty.sargent@bvsd.org, beth.niznik@bvsd.org, richard.garcia@bvsd.org

Colorado Representatives

Find My Legislator – This app allows Colorado residents to find the legislators by address or by clicking on a map.

OfficeName/EmailContact Info
Colorado House District 10Edie  Hootonedie.hooton.house@state.co.us
Colorado House District 12Tracey Bernetttracey.bernett.house@state.co.us
Colorado House District 13Representative Judy Amabilejudy.amabile.house@state.co.us
Colorado Senate District 18Senator Stephen Fenbergstephen.fenberg.senate@state.co.us
Colorado House District 63Dan WoogDan.Woog.house@state.co.us
Colorado House District 64Mike LynchMike.Lynch.house@state.co.us
Colorado GovernorJared Polishttps://www.colorado.gov/governor/contact-us
Colorado Secretary of StateJena Griswold
https://www.coloradosos.gov/pubs/info_center/contact.html
Colorado Lieutenant Governor,Dianne I. Primavera, Democrat
Colorado Attorney General
Phil Weiser
Colorado ControllerRobert Jaros, Controller
Colorado TreasurerDavid Young, Treasurer, Democratic
Colorado AuditorKerri Hunter, Auditor

US Senators and Representative from Boulder

OfficeNameInfo
U.S. representative for Colorado’s 2nd congressional district Joe Negusehttps://neguse.house.gov/
US SenatorMichael Bennethttps://www.bennet.senate.gov/public/index.cfm/contact
US SenatorJohn Hickenlooperhttps://www.hickenlooper.senate.gov

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.